contador gratuito Saltar al contenido
Contact : alejandrasalcedo0288@gmail.com

Apple Releases Fiscal 2010 Third Quarter Results Today

Pulse Apple

Today July 20, 2010, at 2:00 p.m. PDT (San Francisco Time, USA) 5:00 p.m. EDT (New York time, USA) and 11:00 p.m. CET (Central European Time, Spanish time)

Apple will offer the ability to follow the FY 2010 3rd Quarter Results Communication Conference live via audio streaming, using the industry-leading QuickTime multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 PM PDT / 11:00 PM CET (Central European Time, Spanish Time) on July 20, 2010 from here and will also be available for playback for approximately the next two weeks.

To hear the audio of the conference it is only necessary to have the QuickTime software installed.