contador javascript Saltar al contenido
Contact : alejandrasalcedo0288@gmail.com

EShop deals for Black Friday 2018 on Switch and 3DS games: Zelda, Dead Cells, Monster Hunter, ms

The Black Friday 2018 shopping bonanza has begun, which means that several retailers have plenty of discounts and bargain deals. Nintendo, which can't be left out of the festivities, has now revealed what digital Switch and 3DS games it can get cheaply as part of its Eshop sale. We also have a summary of the best Switch Eshop game deals.

Sale is available now and will last until November 28 at 8:59 AM PT / 11:59 AM ET / 4:59 PM GMT / 2:59 AM on November 29 for AEDT. During this time, you can pick Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze for $ 42, Starlink: Battle for Atlas for $ 45, and Dead Cells for $ 20. Along with those, there's Celeste for $ 16, Undertale for $ 13, Okami HD for $ 15, Doom for $ 30, Skyrim for $ 30, The Messenger for $ 14, and other mandatory Switch games available at a discount. Of course, there are many more Switch titles for sale, and you can see the full list below.

For those interested in getting a game or two for the Nintendo 3DS, there are a few titles worth considering. Many of them are really cheap, so if you are purchasing a 3DS for the first time, either for yourself or someone else, this is a cost-effective way to load into games. There's The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 3D, arguably the best version of the game, for $ 14, the excellent Box Boy puzzle game for $ 5, and the fast-paced action game Hyrule Warriors for $ 20. Check out below to see the complete list of games.

For more options, check out our roundup of the best Nintendo Switch Black Friday deals. And if you are wondering which games you should choose for the system, we have an article that collects all the best Switch games available. Grab one of them and you're done.

Nintendo Switch Black Friday Eshop Deals

Nintendo 3DS Black Friday Eshop Deals