contador javascript Saltar al contenido
Contact : alejandrasalcedo0288@gmail.com

Where, how and when to see the FC Barcelona Classic vs. Real Madrid

The day has come.

Postponed at the time for security reasons, the classic of this December 18 finds Barcelona and Real Madrid in a fairly even state. Both schools arrive matched in points and in the first position of the table, something that does not happen years ago. A balance that aspires to break with goals and hopefully good football.

Matched, in fact, is the word that is most repeated in the specialized press to refer to this meeting. In addition to the points, the sensations they provoke before the Classic one and the other also tend to balance: the Bara usually suffers away from home, but is unbeatable in the Camp Nou; Madrid, on the other hand, usually responds better than visiting as a host. And although at the end of October when the classic should have been played, Barcelona seemed stronger on paper, as of today Madrid seems to have finally found its own game.

classic barcelona real madrid fc v spanish copa del reyDavid S. Bustamante / Soccrates / Getty Images

Some numbers

How many times have Barcelona and Real Madrid met?

Barcelona and Real Madrid have faced each other 242 times in official matches.

  • Won by Barcelona: 96
  • Won by Real Madrid: 95
  • Draws: 51

How many goals have been scored in the classics?

802 times Gol! in the history of the Classics:

  • 403 goals have been scored by the Real Madrid
  • 399 goals have been scored by the FC Barcelona

Who are the players with more classics in their boots?

  1. Manolo Sanchs Real Madrid: 43 games
  2. Francisco Gento Real Madrid: 42 games
  3. Xavi Hernndez Barcelona: 42 games
  4. Sergio Ramos Real Madrid: 42 games
  5. Lionel messi 41 games

Who are the top scorers of the classics?

  1. Lionel messi Barcelona: 26 goals
  2. Alfredo Di Stfano Real Madrid: 18 goals
  3. Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid: 18 goals
  4. Ral Gonzlez Real Madrid: 15 goals
  5. Ferenc Pusks Real Madrid: 14 goals

In the end: When is it, and at what time?

Place: Camp Nou, Barcelona.

Date: Wednesday December 18, 2019

Hour:

Spain: 8:00 PM

Mexico: 1:00 PM

Argentina: 4:00 PM

Chile: 4:00 PM

Colombia: 2:00 PM

Per: 2:00 PM

USA (East): 2:00 PM

USA (West) 11:00 AM

And where can I see it?

In Spain

You will have to pay, obviously. You can choose Movistar + uOrange. In the first one it will be possible to see football with the Fusin Selection package from 85 per month. Orange offers cheaper promotions, if you include internet and a mobile line in the package.

In streaming

where to watch the spanish league fc barcelona v liverpool uefa champions leagueDavid S. Bustamante / Soccrates / Getty Images

If you chose Movistar, you can use the Yomvi digital platform and enjoy the Classic on your computer, smartphone or tablet.