contador javascript Skip to content
Contact : alejandrasalcedo0288@gmail.com

How to watch the presentation of the Tesla Cybertruck live?

This November 21 finally Elon Musk, CEO of Tesla, present Cybertruck: his fully electric truck and everyone is eager to see What does the future of the automotive industry hold?.

Elon Musk published the announcement on his official Twitter account:

The Cybertruck is the sixth vehicle manufactured by Tesla since it was founded in 2003. If you have an invitation then you should not read this note and, rather, get ready to go to the event. But if you are like one who spends hours under the yoke of an office, don't worry: Here we will tell you how and at what time to tune in the presentation.

As we are used to, Tesla broadcast the presentation on its official website, and although the press division of the company's department has not presented details about the event, be sure to check the website continuously so that don't miss the moment when the transmission is uploaded.

The presentation of the Cybertruck It is scheduled to begin today at 10:00 p.m. Mexico time (8 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. ET), although it may start a little later, as is regularly the case with company announcements.

. Tesla (t) Cybertruck (t) Elon Musk (t) Presentation (t) Presentation Tesla Cybertruck (t) Presentation Cybertruck November 21