contador javascript Skip to content
Contact : alejandrasalcedo0288@gmail.com

Xbox X018 event: Start time of the event in Mexico, rumors of Xbox games, how to watch and leaks

Microsoft is back with its Xbox X0 Conference and there should be some ads heading towards you.

The live coverage of X018 will be broadcast on Mixer from November 10 .

The event include mixer streams and live episodes of Inside Xbox. Expect new revelations and news about what's coming at the launch of the video game.

The Xbox Wire says: "We are going to broadcast live all the action of X018 in our biggest Inside Xbox episode so far, so that fans around the world can participate online.

"Whether you've been with us for years, months, weeks or if you're still considering joining our global community, this is a time when we all meet."

So what can you expect?

What time is the Xbox X0 conference?

X018 will take place on Saturday at 1 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. GMT

The event will take place from 9pm to 11pm (GMT).

What is the Xbox X0 conference?

There will be first and third party announcements at the event. Previous ads include Halo 2 and Project Gotham Racing, so wait for the announcement of the Xbox lineup.

What has been leaked so far?

Mass Effect: Andromeda now Xbox One X improved. PUBG and PES 2019 free for a limited time. Darksiders: Warmastered Edition / Darksiders: Deathfinitive Edition Xbox One X enhanced Sunset Overdrive arrives on PC / Xbox One X enhanced Obsidian being acquired by Microsoft

We can also expect new news from PUBG, State of Decay 2 and more in the Shadow of the Tomb Raider The Forge DLC.